Donal O'Shaughnessy

Irish Entertainer, Singer and Story Teller Extraordinaire!

September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7


Fri - Sep 01
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Flat Iron Cafe, Cleveland, Ohio

Come enjoy great food and microbrews and a well stocked bar. Tonight is Irish Night (and more). 1114 Center St., Cleveland, OH 44111. 216-696-6968 website

Sat - Sep 02
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
  Sully's Irish Pub, Medina, Ohio

The MOST Irish Pub in North East Ohio: Irish Music on the house sound system throughout the day, the motif, the tremendous assortment or Irish beverages and of course...the Owner John Sullivan. His middle initial may be L so don't mess around! Enjoy a fine menu seection and Irish music. A must visit if you've never been, but please come when I'm singing.

Mon - Sep 04
  LABOR DAY
Tue - Sep 05 -- Sat - Sep 09
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  Grace O'Malley's, Norfolk, Va

The newest, brightest Irish Pub in town! Exceptional food and service. You'll feel like you're in Ireland.

Call for music hours on weekdays (757)-333-3330 Friday and Saturday 9pm-1am

check out their website: http://www.irishpubnorfolk.com

Fri - Sep 15 -- Sat - Sep 16
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  Inn at Long Trail, Killington, Vermont

Enjoy an amazing experience at this rustic Inn. Ideal for leaf peeping, Skiing or just relaxing. Hot tub is in use during the winter months. Minutes from Pico and Killington. Incredible staff will make your stay a 5 star event.


Entertainment in McGrath's Irish Pub on premises.

Sun - Sep 17
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Coleman's Irish Pub, Syracuse, NY

Enjoy a fantastic atmosphere with people who REALLY enjoy Irish music. A well stocked bar and Irish hospitality awaits! This Sunday afternoon venue is a great way to complete the weekend! There are many special guests as well. website

Fri - Sep 22
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Lake Como Inn, Moravia, NY

Come enjoy "Half Way to St. Patrick's" right on the Lake. Trememdous place for atmosphere and a friendly crowd. Excellent food and large venue so bring all your friends.

Sat - Sep 23
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Barnaby's Pub, Endwell, NY

Enjoy the hospitality of this neighborhood pub. excellent food with daily specials and pizza.


Main Street in Endwell.

Sun - Sep 24 -- Thu - Oct 05
  SCOTLAND/IRELAND TRIP 2017

ITINERARY at www.irishsongs.com