Donal O'Shaughnessy

Irish Entertainer, Singer and Story Teller Extraordinaire!

May 2017
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Thu - May 04
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Irish Night at Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!

Fri - May 05
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Flat Iron Cafe, Cleveland, Ohio

Come enjoy great food and microbrews and a well stocked bar. Tonight is Irish Night (and more). 1114 Center St., Cleveland, OH 44111. 216-696-6968 website

Sat - May 06
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
  Sully's Irish Pub, Medina, Ohio

The MOST Irish Pub in North East Ohio: Irish Music on the house sound system throughout the day, the motif, the tremendous assortment or Irish beverages and of course...the Owner John Sullivan. His middle initial may be L so don't mess around! Enjoy a fine menu seection and Irish music. A must visit if you've never been, but please come when I'm singing.

Sun - May 07
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Coleman's Irish Pub, Syracuse, NY

Enjoy a fantastic atmosphere with people who REALLY enjoy Irish music. A well stocked bar and Irish hospitality awaits! This Sunday afternoon venue is a great way to complete the weekend! There are many special guests as well. website

Wed - May 10
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  CSEA Ithaca
Thu - May 11
  Jesse's Happy Birthday!
Thu - May 11
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Irish Night at Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!

Fri - May 12
  mcK
Sat - May 13
  Brian Taylor Wedding

Traditions

Sun - May 14
  MOTHER'S DAY
Tue - May 16
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  Greater Broome County Chamber of Commerce

Annual Dinner

Wed - May 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Killabrew Salloon, New Hartford, NY

Cans and Clams returns! Full menu also available. In the plaza at the Junction of 12A and Route 5.

Thu - May 18
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Irish Night at Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!

Fri - May 19
  Gavin's Irish Country Inn
Sat - May 20
  travel date
Sun - May 21
  Cleveland Half Marathon
Thu - May 25
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Irish Night at Irish Kevins

Enjoy good food and a well stocked bar. Plenty of parking and fantastic service from our favorite bartenders and servers. Let's get our Irish on.Keep it alive!!! Locatedon Riverside Dr. in the CVS Plaza. PLUS! It's an early night!

Mon - May 29
  Memorial Day