Donal O'Shaughnessy

Irish Entertainer, Singer and Story Teller Extraordinaire!

December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6


Sun - Dec 03
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Coleman's Irish Pub, Syracuse, NY

Enjoy a fantastic atmosphere with people who REALLY enjoy Irish music. A well stocked bar and Irish hospitality awaits! This Sunday afternoon venue is a great way to complete the weekend! There are many special guests as well. website

Fri - Dec 08 -- Sat - Dec 09
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  Inn at Long Trail, Killington, Vermont

Enjoy an amazing experience at this rustic Inn. Ideal for leaf peeping, Skiing or just relaxing. Hot tub is in use during the winter months. Minutes from Pico and Killington. Incredible staff will make your stay a 5 star event.


Entertainment in McGrath's Irish Pub on premises.

Sat - Dec 16
7:00 AM
  SassyFest '17

At Binghamton Brewing Company Ave B, Johnson City.


Always a great time. Live music, food and ....oh yeah, BEER

Fri - Dec 22
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Flat Iron Cafe, Cleveland, Ohio

Come enjoy great food and microbrews and a well stocked bar. Tonight is Irish Night (and more). 1114 Center St., Cleveland, OH 44111. 216-696-6968 website

Sat - Dec 23
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM
  Sully's Irish Pub, Medina, Ohio

The MOST Irish Pub in North East Ohio: Irish Music on the house sound system throughout the day, the motif, the tremendous assortment or Irish beverages and of course...the Owner John Sullivan. His middle initial may be L so don't mess around! Enjoy a fine menu seection and Irish music. A must visit if you've never been, but please come when I'm singing.

Sun - Dec 24
  CHRISTMAS EVE
Mon - Dec 25
  CHRISTMAS DAY
Thu - Dec 28 -- Fri - Dec 29
7:30 PM - 12:00 AM
  Inn at Long Trail, Killington, Vermont

Prepare for New Year's Eve Irish Style at McGrath's Irish Pub. This is a must 'do" destination Inn and Pub. The hot tub will be in full swing as well. Route 4, Mendon, Vermont. 800-776-7181. Reservations are strongly recommended!

Sat - Dec 30
  Travel Date
Sun - Dec 31
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  Grace O'Malley's, Norfolk, Va

Happy New Year! More details to come for New Yeart's Eve